Faculty

NAME RESEARCH INTERESTS ADDRESS & PHONE EMAIL
Blake, Sarah
Associate Professor
Roman Literature and Culture 245 Vanier
416-736-2100 ext. 77401
sblake@yorku.ca
Clark, Matthew
Professor
Greek Literature and Culture 251 Vanier
416-736-2100 ext. 77396
matthewc@yorku.ca
Edmondson, Jonathan
Professor and Coordinator, Program in Classical Studies
Roman Social History 2178 Vari Hall
416-736-2100 ext. 30417
jedmond@yorku.ca
Harland, Philip
Professor
Early Christianity;
Greco-Roman Social History
248 Vanier
416-736-2100 ext. 77373
pharland@yorku.ca
Herren, Michael
Distinguished Research Professor
and Senior Scholar
Late Roman and Medieval Literature 710 Atkinson
416-736-2100 ext. 66629
aethicus@yorku.ca
Kelly, Ben
Associate Professor 
Roman History; Roman Egypt 2190 Vari Hall
416-736-2100 ext. 30415
benkelly@yorku.ca
Lewis, Anne-Marie
Associate Professor
Greek and Latin Language and Literature;
Classical Tradition
520 South Ross Building
416-736-2100 ext. 66291
amlewis@yorku.ca
Tordoff, Robert
Associate Professor
Greek Literature and History 250 Vanier
416-736-2100 ext. 70476
rtordoff@yorku.ca
Trevett, Jeremy
Associate Professor
Greek History and Oratory 2180 Vari Hall
416-736-5123 ext. 30409
jtrevett@yorku.ca